Family Tree-The New Season

I heard this song for the first time this morning….and it was so significant in many ways. This past year has been tough – yet I am alive. I am thankful for every breath, every day, every season and every person that comes into and out of my life because I know who direct them and it all – God!

I was missing my little guy and learned that God has blessed me to see him …my kids and I will be together under one roof after 3 years…That is the greatest Christmas gift Jesus could give me on His birthday!

I hope you will listen to this song and to the words ….and the meaning..and I hope it speaks something special to your heart today!

 

suthrngirl51

 

3 thoughts on “Family Tree-The New Season

  1. Oh wow… I had never heard that song but it perfectly fits so many of us. Love it. I hope you don’t mind if I use it. Matthew West is so anointed to bring healing through his songs. His music just touches my heart. Thanks for sharing and many blessings to you!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

