SOUND DREAMS

I woke from a dream where I was pleading. Then I remember saying thank you for the dream. Then I checked my Facebook and a friend posted a song A Head Full of Dreams/Coldplay. Dreams seems to be the keyword of today. I am thankful for my dreams…the ones that have materialized and the ones yet to manifest….

Lost dreams

Found dreams

Quiet dreams

Sound dreams

~~~

People that are dreams

People in your dreams

Places of dreams

~~~

Places to dream

People to dream with

People to share your dreams with

~~~

Lost dreams

Found dreams

Quiet dreams

Sound dreams

What’s life without dreams?

Dreams are inspiration….Dreams are tiny miracles….Keep dreaming…

 

Check this out:

Still Your Dream/Suthrngirl51’s Music Cafe

Leave a Reply

