I AM/I WILL: LIFE /MISSION STATEMENT!

Do you have a dream or a vision? Have you ever taken the time to write it out? If not, here is your chance.This template was inspired by the story of Octavia Butler and you can read the story here:
http://www.buzzfeed.com/krystieyandoli/octavia-butler-wrote-a-beautiful-handwritten-note-to-herself#.mdB51GZJmw

Answer each statement below with a direct statement about your vision. Create your lists. Be specific. Don’t forget to copy and save it/print it… somewhere that you can find it again (your bible), or in front of you on the wall and watch God move!
I shall be:____________________________.

I do this now (what are you currently doing or aspire to do?)______

After I have done this (above), it/they will be on _____lists. (seen or heard-specific lists below). Think where you would aspire your vision or dream/work to be found.
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
My ________ will go on the above lists, whether this happens or not (some type of recognition), whether I am financially compensated or not, or even win an award or not.

This is my life! This is what I do__________________________________.

What I do goes on to very prestigious lists shortly after it/they are made available, each and every one!

My work goes up the ladder of these lists (best seller or most notable) and they reach the top and stay at the top for months, with a minimum of 2 months. (or specify the amount of time)

I am regularly contacted to speak/write/sing/other.__________.

SO BE IT! SEE TO IT! I WILL FIND A WAY TO DO THIS! GOD WILL SEE TO IT AND HE WILL SHOW ME THE WAY! SO BE IT! SEE TO IT!
My ____________________will reach millions of people!

Below are some of the things you would like also to achieve with the opportunities manifested above.
I will buy_________________ (do you have a vision or where you want to live or other?)

I will send______________________ .(who would you like to help?)

I will help______________________ . (helping others)

I will help______________________. (helping others)

I will get the best of this for my family – or other thing you want to do for loved ones:___________________________.
I will hire_____________________________.(job/personal)
I will travel__________________________.(job/personal)
My _______will be read/seen by millions of people! (how will your message reach others?

God sent me the vision. He will bring it to fruition! So Be it! See To It! I believe it!

Romans 4:17, “(As it is written, I have made thee a father of many nations,)
before him whom he believed, even God, who quickeneth the dead, and calleth
those things which be not as though they were.” Note that God, it says, “makes
alive the dead, and calls those things that be not, (are not in existence yet,) as
though they were already in existence.
Source: http://www.speakfaith.com/articles/why_speak_your_faith.html

2 thoughts on “I AM/I WILL: LIFE /MISSION STATEMENT!

Leave a Reply

