Still and Always

He saw me unformed

He saw my days and their number

I was bought at a price yet

I am not a slave to any human

I am to submit myself to Him and

resist the evil one

~~~

He saw me

He loved me

He loves me still

I am His and His alone

I am to come to Him for all things

and when I fall submit myself to Him

call out to Him

~~~

He saw me

He loved me

He ordained my days

He loves me still

Inspiration: Psalm 40:7, 139:16, 1 Corinthians 7:23, James 4:7 and Philippians 4: 6-7

2 thoughts on “Still and Always

Leave a Reply

