A Heart Full of Care

Why can’t I understand?

Why must there be uncertainties?

Where do I get down to the business of knowing?

How and who can show me what I missed and yet I miss it?

~~~

I want to understand and yet know I accept.

I just want to know more. I’m inquisitive like that.

~~~

I will be here waiting to find, seeking, knocking and expecting.

I will be here excited to see what in my heart I know is rare.

and beyond all understanding God placed it there in my heart this heart full of care.

Leave a Reply

