Hold on Darling

 

I heard this in my spirit after reading scripture “Seek the Kingdom of God above all else, and live righteously, and he will give you everything you need.” He supplies all of our needs. He sure did that today and so amazingly.

I was so fearful and then concluded that was ridiculous, reminding myself of:

Philippians 4:6“Do not be anxious for anything but in everything by prayers and petition….with thanksgiving …..make you requests known to God and the peace which surpasses all understanding will guard your heart and your mind in Christ Jesus.” It is such an amazing scripture and it gives me such peace.

Things took place in a series of events and it propelled me to move, yet I wasn’t particularly ready, but God arranged things to flow so I had no choice or rather the choice seemed evident. He had me meet a number of people who were all willing and looking back at how things flowed I see who clearly was pushing me down the path…guiding me really.

I then had a nice break in things and reveled in the newness after of course I came home and got down on my knees in praise and thanksgiving and then here comes another move.

I hesitated a few minutes but knew it was God, so I moved.. It didn’t go just as we had hoped so we will start again but just now I heard clearly. Hold on Darling.

He has this and he provides just what I need. Why or why do I sometimes fret? Just get on your knees suthrngirl and hold on!

Leave a Reply

