Surrender – Lesson of the Day

“Something not God sent is God used”.Paula White.

We must learn to let go and to trust God. He says let go and trust me.

I will navigate you through rough waters – deep valleys – high mountains – dark and bright places.

God wants us to ‘just let go’.

God wants us to surrender – He says ‘trust me‘.

When the detours in life are exhausting – do you hold on or just let go?

Have you tried – saying to him – (while holding out your hands and say out loud) –God this is bigger than I am – I can’t handle it by myself – Here please take this?!!! Not I am, but I AM. Say –  I will surrender it to you!

Then – and this is the hard partget up – move to something else and don’t view it again. Watch God move.

 

 

Leave a Reply

