Living My Life of Purpose On Purpose

Jer. 33:3 Call to me and and I will answer you ad tell you great and unsearchable things you do not know. (NIV)

My prayer:

God thank you for loving me, me that is weak and yet I know when I’m weak you are strong.

God forgive me for the time that I don’t stop those thoughts before they become a concern. Knowing you have me by the hand. You welcome me to come and sit in your protective embrace. I know that you are love all encompassed and incomparable- all knowing and true love. I know you hear me when I call to you. I know you love for me to seek your face. I know you hear my heart cries for you. I know you never leave me alone even when I feel I am.

Amen

Your open heart and open mind can overcome any obstacle. janetdthomas.com

 

Leave a Reply

